The Global Educator; Leveraging Technology for Collaborative Learning & Teaching. Chapters 6 & 7

Presentation_icon-72a7cf.svg

Follow the link, follow the link, follow, follow, follow, follow, follow the link!                          (In your best munchkins voice!) Can you tell I have been with my 4 children ALL weekend while my husband was away with the military? Yes? Ok, moving on.

     I have been engulfed in the book, The Global Educator; Leveraging Technology for Collaborative Learning & Teaching by Julie Lindsay for the last couple of months now. I recently posted about my learning experiences from the book but I have been learning so much, another post was needed!

     Follow along with the presentation as the chapters 6 & 7 are outlined, pretty perfectly if I do say so myself; Chapter 6 How to Lead for Global Citizenship, Chapter 7 The Global Education Leader in Action. These two chapters are essential they HOW TO’s of global learning and will guide you on your way to Teaching Superiority #squadgoals! Enjoy!

Chapter 6 & 7 Emaze Presentation created by, yours truly!

Leave a Reply

